WTF!!! BH Group Endorses Tony TNT Renfrow…. OMG!!!

Hello again Dinarians,

Well, I guess this will be probably my last post for 2013, and what a sad and pathetic topic to have to base this post on!

I am just so disgusted with this email which one of our Dinarian friends had forwarded to me from those hacks at the BH Group.  

If you are new to this community, then read about how Brad Huber (BH) was indicted for stealing $38 Million from your fellow Dinarians.

While it is true the charges were eventually dropped on a technicality – don’t dispare, I have it on good authority from our buddies over at Dinar Duchebags that Brad is not off the hook yet, that new charges and filings were just issued.  Three cheers for the good guys! 🙂

Here is that disgusting email, and if you can’t see what HACKS they are for endorsing Tony TNT, take a look:

Dear BH Group Member,

NOW is the time for ALL of you to seriously start checking daily about the pending Re-Valuation of the Iraqi Dinar and Vietnam Dong that will be a part of the pending Global Currency Reset. Your blessing hopefully will arrive soon and you should be prepared to contact the Call Centers where you can make your appointments to EXCHANGE your Dinar or Dong.

I highly recommend you start listening to TNT Tony at [WEB LINK REMOVED] immediately! Tony is very knowledgeable and well connected to ALL the three letter agencies, i.e. IMF, UST, BIS that are involved in this project.

He will be the FIRST to provide YOU with the Call Center contact numbers to make your individual appointment to exchange!

It was our HONOR and PRIVLEDGE to educate you and facilitate your purchase. We apologize for the interruption of our service to you due to the issues we have been dealing with our Government! However, PLEASE remember when you receive the blessing that you should help those less fortunate than you and realize that GIVING back will be the true GOLD for you to experience as you leave your thumbprint on others!

GOD BLESS ALL OF YOU.The BH GROUP

So, what do you think?  Would you ever follow Brad Huber after reading that nonsense?  

When Brad says it was an: “Honor and Privilege to educate you” I wonder if Brad is referring to the kind of “education” you get when someone steals from you, and lies to you about it?  Scum Bag!!!

Personally, I think this is a very sad attempt by Brad to come back in to this community and try to gain some of Tony TNT’s “mojo”!!!  

It is just pathetic and totally laughable, what a putz you are Brad!  Besides, shouldn’t you be more concerned about your new Indictment and legal battles with the US Government?

Have a Happy and Safe New Year – and if you go out to party tonight, please come back home safe, be careful there are a lot of drunk drivers out tonight.

~ Mr. IQD

7 thoughts on “WTF!!! BH Group Endorses Tony TNT Renfrow…. OMG!!!

  1. Who is Mr. IQD? I see he is dogging Tony TNT and now BH…but who is Mr. IQD? looks like Mr. IQD doesen’t want to show his face…I mean say something for yourself…or your picture or something unless the only one you have has a toilet seat for a picture frame…hahahahh Mr. IQD!

    Like

    • HaHa “Income Builder”,

      That’s really cute – I bet you never thought I would make public your disparaging comments.

      The fact that I wish to remain anonymous does in no way diminish the quality of the information I bring to my readers and seekers of the truth about these SCUM Hack Gurus.

      I keep my anon status to protect myself and my family – some of these Hacks and their follower can be very violent. Do you blame me for protecting my family and safety? If you put me down for that, well, walk a mile in my shoes, then talk to me about it again.

      Happy New Year!
      ~ Mr. IQD

      Like

      • I agree, nothing wrong with exposing the truth, I do that everyday! Some chose to be anonymous (I was in the beginning) some don’t. The fact is this, the truth is the truth, regardless of who tells you it.

        Thank you Mr IQD, I’m following you on twitter.

        Like

  2. Tony is very knowledgeable and well connected to ALL the three letter agencies, i.e. IMF, UST, BIS that are involved in this project. ( That will keep me laughing well into the new year, )
    He will be the FIRST to provide YOU with the Call Center contact numbers to make your individual appointment to exchange! ( Wrong again I already have my eight hundred number and so do all of you! it’s on your banks website under currency exchange.) ( And as far as NDA’S there never was or any plans for it it was a total fiction made up by dinar pumpers. it was just part of there scam to make you believe they knew more than any one to keep you following. And buy into any useless crap they are selling.)
    We apologize for the interruption of our service to you due to the issues we have been dealing with our Government! Just same old crap trying to make you think they are connected in some way or other, The government doesn’t know them and could frankly care less about them till they bake the law like Tony of TNT and Brad Huber.

    You all have tonight and be safe, Hope the Dinar pops off for us all in the new year :- )

    Like

  3. I just read in the hi-lighted link above (mentioned in the introduction to this Rant about the new charges issued against BH) that part of the problem involves statements made about the US Treasury’s (UST) holding of dinars and involvement in the dinar investment situation. According to Tony, people from the UST are his intel! Yep, bet it won’t be long now for Tony and the trail that runs between him and ….the money. Again, all in my opinion. But if you doubt it, look him up on the Rip-off Reports on the web.

    Like

Leave a comment